Monday 20th December 2010

Carols for Christmas

Aberdare Hospital, Cwmbach, Aberdare 7.30pm


Sunday 12th December 2010

Christmas Carol Service

St Tydfil’s Well Church, Quar, Merthyr Tydfil 7.30pm


Monday 6th December 2010

Ton-teg Women’s Institute Carol Concert

Salem Chapel, Church Village, Pontypridd 7.00pm


Monday 8th November 2010

Aberdare Girls School Cast of Annie

Aberdare Golf Club, Abernant, Aberdare 7.30pm


Tuesday 5th October 2010

St David’s Church Hall, Hopkinstown, Pontypridd 7.00pm


Saturday 4th September 2010

Private Wedding Engagement

St Mary’s Church, Merthyr Tydfil


Saturday 31st July 2010

Private Wedding Engagement

St David’s Church, Merthyr Tydfil


Friday 9th July 2010

Midsummer Music with Con Voce

High Street Baptist Church, High Street, Merthyr Tydfil 7.30pm


Saturday 17th April 2010

Mayor’s Charity Concert in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre 7.00pm


Friday 26th March 2010

Private Function

Pontypridd 7.00pm


Saturday 13th March 2010

Llandaff Inner Wheel Club Charity Concert

All Saints’ Church, Rhiwbina Cardiff 7.30pm


Tuesday 2nd March 2010

Leonard Cheshire Charity

Mansion House, Cardiff 7.00pm


Con Voce SATB Choir, Merthyr Tydfil, Glamorgan © mh 2007-2013